Company Profile
Service Hotline
Sales:0575-82364442
Sales:0575-82364440
Min Tech:0575-82364450
Financial:0575-82364449
Purchase:0575-82364451
Shipping:0575-82364447
  Service
Your location: Home  >  Service
        Yucai wind machine with advanced technology and scientific management, and excellent service, continuously improve the quality assurance as. Always adhere to the "all we have to do better" fan factory manufacturing purpose, to customer satisfaction and expectations, as the fan always persist firmly in pursuit of product quality.

Pre-sale and sale of fan commitment:
 1, business personnel offer process, each representative office employees have the obligation to enable customers to fully understand the product models, specifications, properties, applications, safety precautions, so as to ensure the customer to make the right choice before the contract is signed. After signing the contract, will be strictly in accordance with the quotation and contract, provide timely delivery time and quality of the product in the same type of contract. If the customer before delivery the product model put forward proposals, will give the communication and cooperation actively, in order to meet the reasonable demands of customers, for the order model may not change, will be in the signing of the contract carefully before and written confirmation of customer, in order to reduce to cause unnecessary trouble and losses.
  2, all the fan products will be the logistics center commissioned professional third party logistics company or companies to address with the customer as agreed in the contract. Our quality service will transfer in the whole logistics process, if the customer receives the unfair treatment in the course of enjoying the logistics service, please contact customer service engineer or customer relationship management center for your service to seek support and assistance, and will regularly review the service process, in order to avoid such phenomenon.
  3, fan product before use, should be written customer or EMAIL is required to provide on-site technical support, training and demonstration, to enable customers to related staff to fully understand and understand product function, using methods and safety first. Our quotation is not generally include on-site technical service fee. In the entire product use process, will provide the patient, friendly, warm and technical support, reliable safeguard room safe use and operational excellence.

Yucai fan after sale service commitment:
  1 my company product quality guarantee period: from the day of the factory is twelve months.
  2 in the quality guarantee period, failure is caused by manufacturing quality, the company is responsible for free repair service.
  3 the company received complaints, will within 12 hours of contact with customers, and put forward the suggestion.
  4 is the urgent need of on-site processing quality, customer service and our customer service personnel after contact. Jiangsu-Zhejiang-Shanghai area within 24 hours within 72 hours; Jiangsu China,Company customer service service personnel arrived at the scene.
  5 pairs of non on-site service quality caused by the manufacturing company, our company will according to the actual occurrence of travel and other expenses, the technical service fee charged to the customer.
  6 pairs of non-quality problems the company manufacturing the damage or warranty damage, our company to provide paid service repair.
 In order to facilitate customer quality complaints, I fax machine runs 24 hours a day. Fax: 0575-82364441

Yu Fan's commitment to quality:
  Shangyu Yucai Fan Manufacturing Co., the company has passed ISO9001 international quality system recognized certification. Partition of the service network to ensure a rapid response, there is nothing comparable to this customer service and local support. For customers, the inherent value and commitment they represent trusted Huacheng centrifugal fan reflects. The values and commitments embodied in Yucai fan reliable quality and customer service and technology.
  Whether it is for our website, or on the product or service, we are very happy to hear any of your evaluation, and will give full respect.
  Your comments, suggestions, comments or feedback, we will seriously, and reply promptly in the case do everything in one's power.
 To express my sincere thanks for your browsing and reading, I wish you a happy life work! Thank you.
Copyright © 2013 www. sy-ycfj.com  All Rights Reserved  General manager mailbox:syycfj@163.com
After-sale service hotline:0575-82364459   fax:0575-82364441  82364445  technical support:Tiansheng network  Zhejiang ICP No. 12035657

公司簡介
服務熱線
銷售部:0575-82364440
銷售部:0575-82364443
傳 真:0575-82364445
采購部:0575-82364451
外貿部:0575-82364462
    點擊查看
  售后服務
您所在的位置:首頁  >  售后服務
        育才風機以先進的技術、科學的管理及優良的服務,作為質量不斷提高的保證。始終堅持“一切我們都要做的更好”的風機廠產品制造宗旨,以用戶的滿意和期望,作為對風機產品質量始終不渝的追求。

風機售前及售中的承諾:
  1、業務人員報價過程中,各代表處員工有義務使客戶方充分了解并理解產品型號、技術指標、性能、使用場合、安全注意事項等,以保證客戶方在合同簽定前作出正確選擇。簽定合同后,將嚴格遵照報價及合同規定, 在協約貨期內及時提供與合同中型號一致的品質產品。如果客戶在交貨前就產品型號提出變更建議,將給予積極的溝通與配合,以滿足客戶的合理要求,對于型號不可變更之定單,將在合約簽定前認真與客戶書面確認,以減少給客戶造成不必要的麻煩和損失。
  2、所有風機產品將由各物流中心委托第三方專業物流公司或速遞公司運抵合同中與客戶約定的地址。我們的品質服務將傳遞在整個物流過程中,如果客戶在享受物流服務過程中受到不公正待遇,敬請直接聯系為您服務的客戶服務工程師或客戶關系管理中心尋求支持與協助,同時將定期檢討服務流程,以避免此類現象發生。
  3、風機產品在使用前,會應客戶書面或EMAIL要求提供現場技術支持、培訓及演示,以使客戶相關員工充分了解并理解產品功能、使用方法及注意安全事項。我們的產品報價中一般不包含現場技術服務費。在后續整個的產品使用過程中,將提供耐心、友好、熱情的技術支持,可靠保障客房安全使用及卓越運營。

育才風機售后服務承諾:
  1. 我公司產品質量保證期為:自出廠日起為十二個月。
  2. 在質量保證期內,出現因制造質量引起的故障,本公司負責免費維修服務。
  3. 本公司收到投訴信息,將在12小時內與客戶聯系,并提出處理意見。
  4. 對急需現場處理的質量問題,用戶與我售后服務人員取得聯系后。江浙滬地區24小時以內;江浙滬外72小時以內我公
            司售后服務人員到達現場。
  5. 對非本公司制造質量造成的現場服務,我公司將根據實際發生的差旅等費用,酌情向客戶收取技術服務費。
  6. 對非本公司制造質量問題造成的損壞或質保期外的損壞,我公司提供有償維修服務。
  為了方便用戶質量投訴,我公司傳真機24小時開通。傳真:0575-82364441

育才風機質量承諾:
  紹興上虞育才風機制造有限公司已通過國際公認的ISO9001質量體系認證。分區的服務網絡確保了快速反應、無可比擬的售后服務和當地支援。對客戶來說,這些都代表了可以信賴的華成離心風機所體現出的固有價值及承諾。這種價值和承諾體現在育才風機可靠的質量和用戶服務及技術之中。
  不論是對于我們的網站,還是關于產品或服務,我們都非常樂意聽到您的任何評價,并會給予充分的尊重。
  您的評論、建議、意見或反饋,我們都會認真對待,并在力所能及的情況下迅速回復。
  對您的瀏覽和閱讀表示誠摯感謝,祝您生活工作愉快!謝謝!
Copyright ? 2013 www. sy-ycfj.com  All Rights Reserved  總經理郵箱:syycfj@163.com
售后服務熱線:0575-82364459   傳真:0575-82364441  82364445  技術支持:天盛網絡  浙ICP備11034809號